201.569.9047 Info@ezrah.org

If You Need Help

FUNDRAISING AND DEVELOPMENT
Info@ezrah.org

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES AND JOB BOARD
Employment@ezrah.org

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND ASSISTANCE
Assistance@ezrah.org

Director of Fundraising and Development
Susan G. Alpert
201-569-9047 x21
Susan@ezrah.org

Director of Employment Job Board Administrator
Jeff Mendelson
201-569-9047 x11
Jeff@ezrah.org

Director of Financial Management/Assistance
Freeda Muller
201-569-9047 x13
Freeda@ezrah.org

Mitzvah Card Coordinator
Cards@ezrah.org

Employment Coordinator
Leora Cohen
201-569-9047 x12
Leora@ezrah.org

FINANCE
Coordinator of Finances
Miriam Miller
201-569-9047 x14
Miriam@ezrah.org