201.569.9047 Info@ezrah.org

If You Need Help

Executive Director
Robert Hoenig
201-569-9047 x15
Robert@Ezrah.org

Director of Employment Job Board Administrator
Jeff Mendelson
201-569-9047 x11
Jeff@ezrah.org

Social Worker
Tamra Ackerman, MSW, LSW
201-569-9047 x18
tamra@ezrah.org

Special Events and Projects Coordinator
Leora Cohen
201-569-9047 x12
Leora@ezrah.org

Coordinator of Finances
Miriam Miller
201-569-9047 x14
Miriam@ezrah.org

FUNDRAISING AND DEVELOPMENT
Info@ezrah.org

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES AND JOB BOARD
Employment@ezrah.org

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND ASSISTANCE
Assistance@ezrah.org

Mitzvah Cards
Cards@ezrah.org