201.569.9047 Info@ezrah.org

If You Need Help


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert Hoenig

201-569-9047 x15

Robert@ezrah.org

FUNDRAISING AND DEVELOPMENT
EMPLOYMENT SERVICES AND JOB BOARD
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT AND ASSISTANCE
Director of Fundraising and Development
Susan G. Alpert

201-569-9047 x21

Susan@ezrah.org

Director of Employment Job Board Administrator
Jeff Mendelson

201-569-9047 x11

Jeff@ezrah.org

Director of Financial Management/Assistance
Freeda Muller

201-569-9047 x13

Freeda@ezrah.org

Mitzvah Card Coordinator
Employment Coordinator
Leora Cohen

201-569-9047 x12

Leora@ezrah.org

FINANCE
Coordinator of Finances
Miriam Miller

201-569-9047 x14

Miriam@ezrah.org